Edenvane cattery

Our cats are now sterilized: we will no longer have kittens.

If you want a Siamese kitten, contact the Halong Bay cattery (Mr. Robert Boesch ).

If you are looking for a Tonkinese baby, do not consider another cattery than the Soleil du Siam (Mme Françoise Ferrière).

Our vision of breeding

If you are passionate about intelligent cats, cuddles and glue, we can probably offer you the kitten of your dreams.
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

But for the well-being of our babies and the satisfaction of families: we only entrust a loulou if we think that his new home will really suit him and that the chosen trickster will also meet the expectations of his adopters.

After discussion and presentations, we will be able to find out together what would be the ideal placement for everyone.

Because as a feline behaviorist (human / cat relationship professional), everyone's well-being is a priority.

Edenvane, what is it?

Edenvane is a professional cat ... but also a family and a whole state of mind!
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
The name Edenvane was born from EDEN (my eldest son) and VANE (Vanessa, me).
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
Our affix name (full name of cats born with us) is "de l'Esprit d'Edenvane". This is our breeding name because it is a bit the philosophy of the house: to do things according to our spirit, the spirit of Edenvane.
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.
And who is Vanessa?

Vanessa is a lively, talkative enthusiast, whole and frank, who likes to moan but who is also generally positive, a little bit utopian and sometimes extremist.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

At school, they made fun of me (but from afar) because I got angry with punches at those who hurt the tadpoles I raised in class, the snails I had taken from the road or animals that my classmates found near the school.

In 2001, I had started by training to become a riding instructor then during a slack period, I was hired as a horse security guard and I continued my course in private guarding for 14 years. .

At the same time, I quickly became a driver in RCI (canine discipline) for the pleasure of sharing special moments with my dogs and passionate people (Thank you Alain!).

Then I discovered cat breeding in 2003 thanks to a wonderful cat (my Juno) whose daughter I absolutely wanted to keep.

The daily happiness reported by the adopters of the other kittens in the litter made me want to introduce the extraordinary character of the Siamese, then of the Tonkinese, to as many people as possible. The adventure was launched ...

The name "Edenvane" appeared in 2007 , following the birth of my first son .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

I then started to create accessories in 2012 , also under the name Edenvane, to improve the well-being of everyone (ourselves, other breeders and owners of cats) and to solve small life problems with our animals. companionship: the satisfaction of providing solutions to helpless people and improving the daily life of certain companions was a real revelation.

Professionally training myself for the profession of feline behaviorist had thus become obvious , a personal necessity, which I was able to satisfy in 2015 thanks to my incredible husband who made many sacrifices for more than 6 months to allow me to devote myself properly to this very rewarding professional reconversion, but also thanks to Gwendoline, our extraordinary trainer.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Over the years that followed, it occurred to me that some feline problems could not be resolved properly without a change in diet, so I worked hard to train myself properly on the subject in order to be able to provide full help to families who were having difficulties. with their cat.

Since 2019 I have specialized in the field of feline nutrition by becoming a consultant / trainer, for my clients and for the Animautopia training center (led by my former behavioral mentor, Gwendoline).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

And I think it is very important to always improve, so I continue to develop my knowledge daily through reading specialized books, veterinary theses, dedicated articles and exchanges with other cat owners, associations , behaviorists and feline breeders:

  • Creator and administrator of the Perfect Tonkinois group on Facebook (almost 500 passionate Tonk owners)

  • Active member of Facebook groups for behaviorists or dedicated to nutrition / cat food

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Our family

My children, my husband, our animals and I live together. It is therefore necessary that each make an effort to accept the other as he is and to respect the rules of community life. Understanding, sharing, respect, communication, education and love are the watchwords of the house. Understanding and harmony are essential for the development of the family and of each individual. Time always passes too quickly here ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Our animals are already presented on the site, all that remains is to show you the rest of the Edenvane family:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Pierre and Vanessa . Already 40 years passed! First love rediscovered, we got married on 12.12.12: “Always and forever”, my extraordinary husband loving me. Thank you for everything ... He has his faults like everyone else, but also the quality of supporting me ... and that's not nothing!

  • Eden was born in February 2007. He is an independent, intelligent and very open young man. He is curious about everything but calm, very caring and deeply kind: I am extremely proud of him. Even though he now has a big voice, hair on his legs and groans like any teenager, he is my little one forever. Eden is our paradise.

  • Eliot joined the family in April 2016. He's an adorable concentrate of energy and trickery, as maddening and irritating as he is cute, cute and cuddly. He has a strong temperament but he is a big baby who needs attention and knows how to charm very well: an "attaching" as my friend Pauline would say. Eliot is our little dragon.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

These are all the members of our wonderful Edenvane family. Everyone has their own personality and habits, moods and preferences: we love it and never get bored at home!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

DSC_0116_edited.jpg
2019.jpg
eliot 2021.png

La chatterie Edenvane

Notre vision de l'élevage

 

Si vous êtes passionnés de chats intelligents, câlins et pots-de-colle, nous pourrons sans doute vous proposer le chaton de vos rêves.

Mais pour le bien-être de nos bébés et la satisfaction des familles : nous ne confions un loulou que si nous pensons que son nouveau foyer lui conviendra réellement et que le filou choisi répondra également aux attentes de ses adoptants.

 

Après discussion et présentations, nous pourrons découvrir ensemble quel serait le placement idéal pour tous.

 

Car en tant que comportementaliste félin (professionnel de la relation Homme/Chat), le bien-être de chacun est une priorité.

Edenvane, c'est quoi ?

 

Edenvane c'est un professionnel du chat… mais aussi une famille et tout un état d’esprit !
Le nom Edenvane est né de EDEN (mon fils aîné) et VANE (Vanessa, moi).
Notre nom d’affixe (nom complet des chats nés chez nous) est "de l’Esprit d’Edenvane". C’est notre nom d’élevage car c’est un peu la philosophie de la maison : faire les choses selon notre esprit, l’esprit d’Edenvane.
 
Et Vanessa, c'est qui ?

 

Vanessa c'est une vive passionnée bavarde, entière et franche, qui aime râler mais qui est aussi généralement positive, un peu utopiste et parfois extrémiste. 

A l'école, on se fichait de moi (mais de loin) parce que je me fâchais à coups de poings contre ceux qui faisaient du mal aux têtards que j'élevais en classe, aux escargots que j'avais enlevés de la route ou aux animaux que mes camarades trouvaient près de l'école.

 

En 2001, j’avais commencé par suivre une formation pour devenir monitrice d’équitation puis lors d’une période creuse, j’ai été embauchée comme agent de sécurité à cheval et j’ai continué mon cursus dans le gardiennage privé pendant 14 ans.

 

Je suis en même temps vite devenue conductrice en RCI (discipline canine) pour le plaisir de partager des moments privilégiés avec mes chiens et des personnes passionnées (Merci Alain !).

 

Puis j’ai découvert l’élevage de chats en 2003 grâce à une merveilleuse chatte (ma Junon) dont je voulais absolument garder une fille.

Le bonheur quotidien relaté par les adoptants des autres chatons de la portée m’a donné envie de faire découvrir le caractère extraordinaire du Siamois, puis ensuite du Tonkinois, au plus grand nombre. L’aventure était lancée…

 

Le nom « Edenvane » est apparu en 2007, suite à la naissance de mon premier fils.

J’ai ensuite commencé à créer des accessoires en 2012, sous le nom Edenvane également, pour améliorer le bien-être de tous (nous-même, d’autres éleveurs et propriétaires de chats) et résoudre des petits problèmes de vie avec nos animaux de compagnie : la satisfaction de fournir des solutions à des personnes désemparées et d’améliorer le quotidien de certains compagnons fût une réelle révélation.

 

Me former professionnellement au métier de comportementaliste félin était ainsi devenu une évidence, une nécessité personnelle, que j’ai pu satisfaire en 2015 grâce à mon incroyable époux qui a fait nombre de sacrifices pendant plus de 6 mois pour me permettre de me consacrer convenablement à cette reconversion professionnelle très enrichissante, mais aussi grâce à Gwendoline, notre extraordinaire formatrice.

Au cours des années qui suivirent, il m'est apparu que certaines problématiques félines ne pouvaient se résoudre correctement sans un changement alimentaire alors je me suis acharnée à me former convenablement sur le sujet afin de pouvoir apporter une aide complète aux familles qui rencontraient des difficultés avec leur chat. 

Depuis 2019 je me suis spécialisée dans le domaine de l'alimentation féline en devenant conseillère/formatrice, pour mes clients et pour le centre de formation Animautopia (dirigé par mon ancienne mentor comportementaliste, Gwendoline).

Et je pense que c’est très important de toujours se perfectionner, aussi je continue à développer quotidiennement mes connaissances grâce à la lecture de livres spécialisés, de thèses vétérinaires, d’articles dédiés et aux échanges avec d’autres propriétaires de chats, associations, comportementalistes et éleveurs félins :

 

  • Créatrice et administratrice du groupe Perfect Tonkinois sur Facebook (presque 400 propriétaires passionnés de Tonk)

  • Membre actif de groupes Facebook pour comportementalistes ou dédiés à la nutrition/l'alimentation du chat

 

Notre famille

 

Mon enfants, mon mari, nos animaux et moi vivons ensemble. Il est donc nécessaire que chacun fasse des efforts pour accepter l’autre tel qu’il est et de respecter les règles de la vie en communauté. Compréhension, partage, respect, communication, éducation et amour sont les mots d’ordre de la maison. L’entente et l’harmonie sont indispensables à l’épanouissement de la famille et de chacun. Le temps passe toujours trop vite ici…

Nos animaux sont déjà présentés sur le site, ne nous reste plus qu’à vous montrer le reste de la famille Edenvane :

  • Pierre et Vanessa. Déjà 40 ans passés ! Premier Amour retrouvé, nous nous sommes mariés le 12.12.12 : « Depuis toujours et à jamais », mon extraordinaire époux aimant de moi. Merci pour tout… Il a ses défaut comme tout le monde, mais aussi la qualité de me supporter... et c'est pas rien !
     

  • Eden est né en février 2007. C’est un jeune homme indépendant, intelligent et très ouvert. Il est curieux de tout mais calme, très attentionné et profondément gentil : je suis extrêmement fière de lui. Même s'il a maintenant une grosse voix, du poil aux jambes et râle comme tout ado, c'est mon petit pour toujours. Eden, c'est notre paradis.
     

  • Eliot est venu agrandir la famille en avril 2016. C’est un adorable concentré d’énergie et de filouteries, aussi exaspérant et énervant que craquant, mignon et câlin. Il a un fort tempérament mais c'est un gros bébé qui a besoin d'attention et sait très bien charmer : un "attachiant" comme dirait mon amie Pauline. Eliot, c'est notre petit dragon.

 

Voilà tous les membres de notre merveilleuse famille Edenvane. Chacun a sa personnalité et ses habitudes, ses humeurs et ses préférences : on adore et on ne s’ennuie jamais chez nous !

 

EDENVANE - Vanessa Gasser

  • Comportementaliste félin

  • Conseillère/formatrice en alimentation du chat 

  • Fabricante d'accessoires pour chats 
     

  • Passionnée de Siamois 
     


50 rue de Lixheim

57400 HILBESHEIM

Tel: 06.30.68.10.18

 

www.edenvane.net

Infos

Contact

Livraison commandes boutique

Retour commandes boutique
Questions fréquentes culottes

Mentions légales

Certificat de capacité chat n°57-235

homologué par la DDPP de Moselle.

Siren 753 384 957

SUITE A COMMANDES NOMBREUSES, NOUS N'AVONS PLUS DE STOCK DE LOT DE CULOTTES URGENCE INCONTINENT ET FABRIQUONS A LA DEMANDE

(délai moyen d'envoi : 2 à 8 jours après commande)

Inscription à la newsletter

Soyez informés de nos nouveautés et promotions !

©2007- 2020 Edenvane.

TELEPHONE 

06/30/68/10/18

Edenvane

Le professionnel du chat

0
  • Facebook Social Icône