Adult cats to be placed

A little presentation of Edenvane felines looking for a family.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

As we have kept the cats that are difficult to place over the years (kittens with defects, those who do not like petting,…) we now have too many cats. This excess creates tension and increases the general stress of the group. We are therefore looking for serious adopters for some of our big cuddly babies, who would be better off in a more serene environment.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Tonkinese adults to place

We no longer breed Tonkinese and we have sterilized our breeding animals.

Siamese adults to place

Larron was castrated when we decided to stop breeding: he doesn't get along with some of our other cats, so we are looking for a family without other congeners, but who will be ready to welcome with him his adorable Tonkinese companion. : Megara.

Photo à venir.jpg

Mariol's LARRON and MEGARA de l'EdE - AVAILABLE

Larron is a seal point Siamese male, Mégara is a long haired blue point Tonkinese. They are 6 and 5 years old and are really adorable. Cuddly and very pleasant with humans, they like people and certain other cats (Meg is more sociable than Larron). They are not always comfortable with dogs, but not mean.

They are used to living together and will need some observation time before giving their confidence.

They will be able to have an indoor life, but it will then be necessary to respect their marking needs (suitable, sufficient and well-placed bins and scratching posts), however outdoor access would be highly appreciated.

Very fond of caresses, they are very sweet and adorable. It will just take a little patience for them to finally show the full extent of their kindness. But they are worth it!

Larron and Mégara do not eat croquettes.

(We ask 150 € for the 2 inseparable)

For more information, please contact us .

Les chats adultes à placer

Une petite présentation des félins Edenvane qui cherchent une famille.

Comme nous avons gardé les chats difficiles à placer au fur et à mesure des années (les chatons avec défaut, ceux qui n'aiment pas les caresses, …) nous avons désormais trop de chats. Ce surnombre créé des tensions et augmente le stress général du groupe. Nous cherchons donc des adoptants sérieux pour certains de nos grands bébés câlins, qui seraient mieux dans un milieu plus serein.

Les adultes à placer

Larron a été castré quand nous avons décidé d'arrêter l'élevage : il ne s'entend pas avec certains de nos autres chats, aussi nous lui cherchons une famille sans autres congénères, mais qui sera prête à accueillir avec lui son adorable compagne Tonkinoise : Mégara.

Photo à venir.jpg

Mariol's LARRON et MEGARA de l'EdE - ADOPTES

Larron est un mâle Siamois seal point, Mégara est une Tonkinoise blue point poil long. Ils ont 6 et 5 ans et sont vraiment adorables. Câlins et très agréables avec l’humain, ils aiment les gens et certains autres chats (Meg est plus sociable que Larron). Ils ne sont pas toujours à l'aise avec les chiens, mais pas méchants. 

Ils sont habitués à vivre ensemble et auront besoin d'un temps d'observation avant de donner leur confiance.

Ils pourront avoir une vie en intérieur, mais il faudra alors respecter leurs besoins de marquage (bacs et griffoirs adaptés, suffisants et bien placés), cependant un accès extérieur serait très apprécié.

Très demandeurs de caresses, il sont très doux et adorables. Il faudra juste faire preuve d'un peu de patience pour qu'ils montrent enfin toute l'étendue de leur gentillesse. Mais ils en valent la peine !

Larron et Mégara ne mangent pas de croquettes.

(Nous demandons 150€ pour les 2 inséparables)

Pour plus d'informations, contactez-nous.