EDENVANE's corset

Straightens the rib cage and frees the airways (it is possible to add the benefits of a good osteopath).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The action of the corset is doubly mechanical:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- the corset pressing on the sides, the rib cage opens, leaving more room for the lungs to fill and the kitten breathes better .

- the corset is round and the kitten grows every day: the growth of the bones takes place where there is no compression by the corset, where it is easiest, i.e. in empty space created by the flat ribs. Suddenly the rib cage becomes more and more round every day .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The brace is an effective way to rectify the shape of the ribs if the sternum is protruding under pressure (more details by clicking on the article) but should not be used in the case of an entering sternum .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Let us also remember that our statistics show that if the breed (mainly Maine Coon) and the lines (the flat rib cage is transmitted in a polygenic mode) can promote the appearance of the syndrome, food would also have an impact on the formation of the ribs. plates (almost all mothers of affected kittens are fed Royal Canin).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Le corset d'EDENVANE

 

Redresse la cage thoracique et libère les voies respiratoires (il est possible d'ajouter les bienfaits apportés par un bon ostéopathe).

L'action du corset est doublement mécanique :

- le corset appuyant sur les côtés, la cage thoracique s'ouvre, laissant plus de place aux poumons pour se remplir et le chaton respire mieux.
 

- le corset est rond et le chaton grandi chaque jour : la croissance des os se fait là où il n'y a pas compression par le corset, là où cela est le plus facile, c'est à dire dans l'espace vide créé par le plat des côtes. Du coup la cage thoracique devient de plus en plus ronde chaque jour.

Le corset est une manière efficace de rectifier la forme des côtes si le sternum est sortant à la pression (plus de détails en cliquant sur l'article) mais ne doit pas être utilisé en cas de sternum entrant.

Rappelons également que nos statistiques montrent que si la race (Maine Coon majoritairement) et les lignées (la cage thoracique plate se transmettrait sur un mode polygénique) peuvent favoriser l'apparition du syndrome, l'alimentation aussi aurait un impact sur la formation des côtes plates (la presque totalité des mères des chatons atteints sont nourries avec Royal Canin).