Legal Notice

legal information

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of the Law for Confidence in the Digital Economy, we inform you that:

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

This website is published by:


Vanessa GASSER
50 rue de Lixheim, 57400 HILBESHEIM
06.30.68.10.18
edenvane@hotmail.fr


SIRET number: 753 384 957 00035
APE code: 9609Z

Cat capacity certificate number: 57-235

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The service provider providing direct and permanent storage is:

Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry A Francois Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Limitation of liability

The user acknowledges having read these conditions of use and undertakes to respect them.

The user of the “www.edenvane.net” site acknowledges having the skills and means necessary to access and use this site.

The user of the “www.edenvane.net” site acknowledges having checked that the computer configuration used does not contain any viruses and that it is in perfect working order.

Edenvane makes every effort to provide users with information and / or tools that are available and verified, but cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of features and / or the presence of viruses on its site.
The information provided by Edenvane is provided for information only and does not exempt the user from additional and personalized analysis. Edenvane cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information published on its site.
Consequently, the user acknowledges using this information under his exclusive responsibility.

Computing and Freedom

In application of the amended law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the website will be the subject of a declaration to the National Commission for Computing and Libertés (www.cnil.fr), under an issue to come. The automated processing of personal data carried out from the “www.edenvane.net” website has been processed in accordance with the requirements of law n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 as amended, relating to data processing, files and to freedoms. The user is in particular informed that in accordance with article 32 of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 modified, relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the information that he communicates by means of the forms present on the site are necessary to respond to its request and are intended for Edenvane, as data controller for administrative and commercial management purposes. The user is informed that he has a right of access, interrogation and rectification which allows him, if necessary, to rectify, complete, update, lock or delete personal data concerning him which are inaccurate, incomplete, equivocal, out of date or whose collection, use, communication or storage is prohibited. The user also has a right to oppose the processing of his data for legitimate reasons as well as a right to oppose this data being used for commercial prospecting purposes. All of these rights are exercised with Vanessa GASSER by mail accompanied by a copy of an identity document bearing a signature to be sent to: Vanessa GASSER, 50 rue de Lixheim, 57400 HILBESHEIM or through e-mail address edenvane@hotmail.fr.

Cookies

The user is informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser software. The cookie is a block of data which does not allow users to be identified but is used to record information relating to their browsing on the site. The configuration of the navigation software makes it possible to inform of the presence of a cookie and possibly to refuse it in the manner described at the following address: www.cnil.fr. The user has all of the aforementioned rights with regard to personal data communicated by means of cookies under the conditions indicated above.

The users of the Internet site “www.edenvane.net” are held to respect the provisions of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 modified, relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the violation of which is liable to penals sanctions. In particular, with regard to the personal information to which they are accessing or could access, they must refrain from any collection, any misuse in general, any act likely to infringe on privacy or privacy. reputation of people.

Payment methods

- Credit card
- PayPal

- Checks

- Bank transfer

- Cash (for payment on site, in Hilbesheim)

Mentions légales

Informations légales

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 6-III et 19 de la loi pour la Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique, nous vous informons que :

Le présent site web est édité par :


Vanessa GASSER
50 rue de Lixheim, 57400 HILBESHEIM
06.30.68.10.18
edenvane@hotmail.fr


N° SIRET : 753 384 957 00035
Code APE : 9609Z

N° certificat de capacité chat : 57-235

Le prestataire assurant le stockage direct et permanent est : 

Wix.com Inc.

500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Limitation de responsabilité

L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation et s’engage à les respecter.

L’utilisateur du site “www.edenvane.net” reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site.

L’utilisateur du site “www.edenvane.net” reconnaît avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.

Edenvane met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou des outils disponibles et vérifiés mais ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des fonctionnalités et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.
Les informations fournies par Edenvane le sont à titre indicatif et ne sauraient dispenser l’utilisateur d’une analyse complémentaire et personnalisée. Edenvane ne saurait garantir l’exactitude, la complétude, l’actualité des informations diffusées sur son site.
En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

Informatique et Libertés

En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site web fera l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (www.cnil.fr), sous un numéro à venir. Les traitements automatisés de données nominatives réalisés à partir du site web “www.edenvane.net” ont été traités en conformité avec les exigences de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. L’utilisateur est notamment informé que conformément à l’article 32 de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, les informations qu’il communique par le biais des formulaires présents sur le site sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande et sont destinées à Edenvane, en tant que responsable du traitement à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. L’utilisateur est informé qu’il dispose d’un droit d’accès, d’interrogation et de rectification qui lui permet, le cas échéant, de faire rectifier, compléter, mettre à jour, verrouiller ou effacer les données personnelles le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte, l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation est interdite. L’utilisateur dispose également d’un droit d’opposition au traitement de ses données pour des motifs légitimes ainsi qu’un droit d’opposition à ce que ces données soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale. L’ensemble de ces droits s’exerce auprès de Vanessa GASSER par courrier accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité comportant une signature à adresser à : Vanessa GASSER, 50 rue de Lixheim, 57400 HILBESHEIM ou par l’intermédiaire de adresse de courrier électronique edenvane@hotmail.fr.

Cookies

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation. Le cookie est un bloc de données qui ne permet pas d’identifier les utilisateurs mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site. Le paramétrage du logiciel de navigation permet d’informer de la présence de cookie et éventuellement, de la refuser de la manière décrite à l’adresse suivante : www.cnil.fr. L’utilisateur dispose de l’ensemble des droits susvisés s’agissant des données à caractère personnel communiquées par le biais des cookies dans les conditions indiquées ci-dessus.

Les utilisateurs du site internet “www.edenvane.net” sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s’abstenir, s’agissant des informations à caractère personnel auxquelles ils accèdent ou pourraient accéder, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée d’une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes.

Méthodes de paiement

- Carte de crédit
- PayPal

- Chèques

- Virement bancaire

- Espèces (pour règlement sur place, à Hilbesheim)

EDENVANE - Vanessa Gasser

  • Comportementaliste félin

  • Conseillère/formatrice en alimentation du chat 

  • Fabricante d'accessoires pour chats 
     

  • Passionnée de Siamois 
     


50 rue de Lixheim

57400 HILBESHEIM

Tel: 06.30.68.10.18

 

www.edenvane.net

Infos

Contact

Livraison commandes boutique

Retour commandes boutique
Questions fréquentes culottes

Mentions légales

Certificat de capacité chat n°57-235

homologué par la DDPP de Moselle.

Siren 753 384 957

SUITE A COMMANDES NOMBREUSES, NOUS N'AVONS PLUS DE STOCK DE LOT DE CULOTTES URGENCE INCONTINENT ET FABRIQUONS A LA DEMANDE

(délai moyen d'envoi :
2 à 8 jours après commande)

Inscription à la newsletter

Soyez informés de nos nouveautés et promotions !

©2007- 2020 Edenvane.

TELEPHONE 

06/30/68/10/18

Edenvane

Le professionnel du chat

0
  • Facebook Social Icône